2016 AGM – Here’s what happened:

The AGM has been and gone, and thanks to all who took the time to attend.  Thanks also to Clint for running it.  The committee is largely unchanged this year, with one addition and a little shuffle.  Here is the list of committee members:

  • President: Julien Gibson
  • Vice President: Clinton Fisher
  • Treasurer: Ed Shorne Holden
  • Secretary: Luke Moran
  • General committee members:
    • Gary Waters (Development Officer)
    • Simon Rofe
    • Kieren Vercoe
    • Glen Phillis

Committee meetings are held on average every couple of months, and as always, anyone is welcome to attend.  We will endeavour to post notification of committee meetings here with as much notice as possible, but sometimes trying to get eight adults together on the same evening can be a bit like herding cats.

The president’s report which was presented at the AGM is attached to this post for anyone who wasn’t there.  The accounts are still being audited, however we will advise once that is complete and the auditor’s and treasurer’s report will be available to view upon request.

Leave a Reply