10th SABC Committee

At last months annual general meeting members elected the 10th SABC Committee. This means 2022 marks the clubs 10th anniversary! Your new committee is meeting for the first time in early August and one of their top priorities will be organizing a special 10th Anniversary celebration to be held later this year.

EOI for Anniversary brews

The committee would love to hear from anyone who would be interested in helping brew for the 10th Anniversary event. If you have capacity to brew large batches (~40L) and would like to help, please contact us via info@sabrew.com or reach out to a committee member directly.

2022/23 Committee

Office Bearers

  • President: Gary Waters
  • Vice President: Nick McAuley
  • Treasurer: Lachlan Johnson
  • Secretary: Brendon Macey

General Members

  • Clint Fisher (Competitions)
  • Julien Gibson (IT operations)
  • Mark Woods (Socials)
  • Gerard Flynn
  • Russel Saint
  • Luke Beard
  • Nick Hauschild
  • Jason Armfield

Leave a Reply